Dazor in the International Marketplace

Dazor task lights and magnifiers are sold through industrial, medical, jewelry and other specialty distributors, retailers, and catalogs throughout the world.  Dazor prides itself in being a global manufacturer and distributor of illumination tools for multiple niche markets including:

         Bench Jewelry Manufacturers               Low Vision Applications
   Gemologists  Medical Laboratories
   Dental Laboratories  Health & Beauty
   Industrial and Electronics  Spas and Salons
   Inspection/Quality Control  Hobbyists of all kinds
   Forensic Laboratories  Home Offices

Dazor is fully committed to working directly with our international customers. Many of our international distributors take advantage of Dazor’s excellence in product quality, timely delivery, communication, standards of compliance, and new product designs.

If you’re interested in becoming a Dazor Global Partner, please call customer service at 1.800.345.9103 or fill out our contact form. 

Company Name  Contact Information Website
 Africa
   I. David Mayer David www.idavid.be
   Belgium marcel@davidi.be  
  32-3-231-30-17   
     
 Asia
   Rubin & Son (HK) Ltd.  Edmund Cheng www.rubin-and-son.com.hk
   Hong Kong  info@rubin-and-son.com.hk  
   852-2764-3833  
     
 Australia
   Rubin & Son (HK) Ltd.  Edmund Cheng www.rubin-and-son.com.hk
   Hong Kong  info@rubin-and-son.com.hk  
   852-2764-3833  
     
     
 Canada
   Dectro International Sandra St-Pierre www.dectro.com/en
   Quebec sstpierre@dectro.com  
  418-650-0303  
     
   Gemological Research Inc. Branko Deljanin www.gemresearch.ca
   British Columbia brankogem@gmail.com  
  604-619-3590  
     
   Henry Schein Canada, Inc. Barb Brown www.henryschein.ca
   Ontario barbara.brown@henryschein.ca  
  905-646-1711  
     
   Invitro Sciences Paul Couture  
   Ontario paul@crimesciences.com  
  905-892-1800  
     
   KTS Tooling Supply Inc. Keith Ambtman www.ktstooling.com
   Ontario kambtman@ktstooling.com  
  416-675-9411  X223  
     
   Stevens Company Ltd. 800-268-0184 www.stevens.ca
   Ontario     
     
   Tammco Lighting George Lubell  
   Quebec tammco@uniserve.com  
  514-744-0020  
     
 Europe
   I. David Mayer David www.idavid.be
   Belgium  marcel@davidi.be  
  32-3-231-30-17  
     
   Raptor Supplies Ltd. Arjun Singh www.raptorsupplies.com
   United Kingdom  arjun@raptorsupplies.com  
  +44 (0) 203 287 5224  
     
   Rubin and Son Karin Proost  
   Belgium  karinproost@rubin-and-son.com  
  323 232 5317  
     
 Germany
 Otto Simon e.K. Thomas Heintz www.ottosimon.de
 Germany  info@ottosimon.de  
  0049 6781 41141  
     
 India
 Vapson Jewellery Kaushal Khetan  
 India  kk@gessweinindia.com  
  +91-22-28291641/42/44/45  
     
 Ireland
   Production Equipment Co Sandra Naughton www.productionequipment.ie
   Ireland  snaughton@productionequipment.ie  
  353 91 745100  
     
 Israel
   D. Kamhi Ltd. David Kamchi  
   Israel  david@dkamhi.com  
  972-3-7513425  
     
 Italy
   Cofili SRL Alessandra Cavenaghi www.cofili.com
   Italy  a.cavenaghi@cofili.com  
  0039-0-392324396  
     
   Luigi Dal Trozzo Andrea Mazzari www.luigidaltrozzo.it
   Italy  andrea.mazzari@luigidaltrozzo.it  
  39-02-2885871  
     
   Mario Di Maio S.p.A Adriana D'Isola www.mariodimaio.com
   Italy   adi@mariodimaio.it  
  + 0039 02 9682 360  
     
 Japan
   Alfa Mirage Co. Ltd. Kazue Matsuda www.alfamirage.com
   Japan purchasing@alfamirage.com  
  81-6-6924-2631  
     
   United Pacifics Co. Ltd. Kenta Ueda  
   Japan  ueda@pfservice.co.jp  
  81-3-3710-9885  
     
 Korea
   Il-Heung Trading Corp Ju Hyung Park  
   South Korea  ihtrading@hotmail.com  
  82-2-449-8201  
     
   Seoulmunki Corp. Mr. Youngjun Kwon www.seoulmunki.com
   South Korea   seoulmunki@hotmail.com  
  82-2-3463-7831  
     
 Liechtenstein
   GemLab Leichtenstein Lab Thomas Hainschwang  
   Liechtenstein  thomas.hainschwang@gemlab.net  
  +41 (0) 22 731 58 80  
     
 Mexico
   Novassembly Cesar Acosta  
   Mexico  acosta.cesar@prodigy.net  
  +52 1 (33) 3171 884  
     
   TestEquity de Mexico 33-1654-3357 www.testequity.com
   Guadalajara    
     
   TestEquity de Mexico 406-7861 www.testequity.com
   Ciudad Juarez    
     
 Netherlands
   MIPACS NV Kathy Dendulk  
   Netherland Antilles  kathydendulk@gmail.com  
  +599 9 737 6688  
     
   Print Tec Robert Joostens www.printtec.nl
   Netherlands  rjoosten@printtec.nl  
  +31-344-570088  
     
 Russia
   Ruta Logistic 000 Leo Guzovskiy  
   Russia  leonid.guzovskiy@ruta.ru  
  +7 (343) 376-15-54  X5518  
     
 Switzerland
   GemTechLab Laboratory Thomas Hainschwang  
   Switzerland  thomas.hainschwang@gemlab.net  
  +52 1 (33) 3171 884  
     
 Taiwan
   Proapex, Inc. Tom Chang  
   Taiwan  tomchang@proapex.com.tw  
  886-02-25671230  
     
 UAE
   Harshad Trading Company        Harshad Dhakan www.harshad-uae.com
   UAE  Harshad@harshadgroup.com  
  971-4-2261723  
     
 United Kingdom
   Raptor Supplies Ltd. Arjun Singh www.raptorsupplies.com
   United Kingdom  arjun@raptorsupplies.com  
  +44 (0) 203 287 5224  
     
 Vietnam
   Il-Heung Trading Corp. Ju Hyung Park  
   South Korea  ihtrading@hotmail.com  
  82-2-449-8201  
     
© 2017 Dazor Lighting Technology     |     430 Industrial Dr.      |     Maryland Heights, MO 63043
Toll Free: 1-800-345-9103     |      Phone: 314-652-2400     |     Fax: 314-652-2069     |     E-Mail