1-800-345-9103

International Distributors

Dazor task lights and magnifiers are sold through industrial, medical, jewelry and other specialty distributors, retailers, and catalogs throughout the world.  Dazor prides itself in being a global manufacturer and distributor of illumination tools for multiple niche markets including:

  • Bench Jewelry Manufacturers
  • Low Vision Applications
  • Gemologists
  • Medical Laboratories
  • Dental Laboratories
  • Health & Beauty
  • Industrial & Electronics
  • Spas & Salons
  • Inspection/Quality Control
  • Hobbyists of all kinds
  • Forensic Laboratories
  • Home Offices

Dazor is fully committed to working directly with our international customers. Many of our international distributors take advantage of Dazor’s excellence in product quality, timely delivery, communication, standards of compliance, and new product designs.

If you’re interested in becoming a Dazor Global Partner, please call customer service at 1.800.345.9103 or fill out our contact form.

 

Company Name Location Name Email/Website Phone Website
Africa
I. David Belgium Mayer David marcel@davidi.be 32-3-231-30-17 www.idavid.be
Asia
Rubin & Son (HK) Ltd. Hong Kong Edmund Cheng info@rubin-and-son.com.hk 852-2764-3833 www.rubin-and-son.com.hk
Australia
Rubin & Son (HK) Ltd. Hong Kong Edmund Cheng info@rubin-and-son.com.hk 852-2764-3833 www.rubin-and-son.com.hk
Canada
General Lighting
Tammco Lighting Quebec George Lubell tammco@uniserve.com 514-887-6897 / 888-811-0020  
Dental
Henry Schein Canada, Inc. Ontario Barb Brown barbara.brown@henryschein.ca 905-646-1711 www.henryschein.ca
Gemology
Gemological Research Inc. British Columbia Branko Deljanin brankogem@gmail.com 604-619-3590 www.gemresearch.ca
Industrial
KTS Tooling Supply Inc. Ontario Keith Ambtman kambtman@ktstooling.com 416-675-9411 X223 www.ktstooling.com
Medical
Henry Schein Canada, Inc. Ontario Barb Brown barbara.brown@henryschein.ca 905-646-1711 www.henryschein.ca
Stevens Company Ltd. Ontario     800-268-0184 www.stevens.ca
Europe
I. David Belgium David Mayer marcel@davidi.be 32-3-231-30-17 www.idavid.be
Raptor Supplies Ltd. United Kingdom Saurabh Mendiratta sales@raptorsupplies.com 44 0 203 287 5224 www.raptorsupplies.com
Rubin and Son Belgium Karin Proost karinproost@rubin-and-son.com 323 232 5317 www.rubin-and-son.com
Germany
Otto Simon e.K. Germany Thomas Heintz info@ottosimon.de 0049 6781 41141 www.ottosimon.de
India
Vapson Jewellery India Kaushal Khetan kk@gessweinindia.com 91 22 28291641 42 44 45 www.gessweinindia.com
Ireland
Production Equipment Co Ireland Sandra Naughton snaughton@productionequipment.ie 353 91 745100 www.productionequipment.ie
Israel
D. Kamhi Ltd. Israel David Kamchi david@dkamhi.com 972-3-7513425 www.dkamhi.com
Italy
Nuovo Cicrespi S.r.l. Italy Alessandra Cavenaghi alessandra.cavenaghi@cicrespi.com 0039 0 392324396 www.cofili.com
Luigi Dal Trozzo Italy Carlo Mazzari info@luigidaltrozzo.it 39 02 2885871 www.luigidaltrozzo.it
Mario Di Maio S.p.A Italy Adriana D'Isola adi@mariodimaio.it 0039 02 9682 360 www.mariodimaio.com
Japan
Alfa Mirage Co. Ltd. Japan Kazue Matsuda purchasing@alfamirage.com 81 6 6924 2631 www.alfamirage.com
United Pacifics Co. Ltd. Japan Kenta Ueda ueda@pfservice.co.jp 81 3 3710 9885  
Korea
IL-Heung Trading Corp South Korea Ju-Hyung Park ihtrading@hotmail.com

T: 82-31-734-8201

www.dazor.co.kr
Liechtenstein
GemLab Leichtenstein Lab Liechtenstein Thomas Hainschwang thomas.hainschwang@gemlab.net 41 0 22 731 58 80  
Mexico
Novassembly Mexico Cesar Acosta   52 1 33 3171 884  
TestEquity de Mexico Guadalajara     33 1654 3357 www.testequity.com
TestEquity de Mexico Ciudad Juarez     406 7861 www.testequity.com
Netherlands Antilles
MIPACS NV Netherland Antilles Kathy Dendulk kathydendulk@gmail.com 599 9 737 6688  
Netherlands
Print Tec Netherlands Robert Joosten rjoosten@printtec.nl 31 344 570088 www.printtec.nl
Russia
Ruta Logistic 000 Russia Leo Guzovskiy leonid.guzovskiy@ruta.ru +7 (343) 376-15-54 X5518  
Klio Company Russia  

info@kliogem.ru

+7 495 252 03 45/46

www.kliogem.ru

Switzerland
GemTechLab Laboratory Switzerland Thomas Hainschwang thomas.hainschwang@gemlab.net 52 1 33 3171 884 www.gemlab.net/
Tiawan
Proapex, Inc. Taiwan Tom Chang tomchang@proapex.com.tw 886 02 25671230 www.proapex.com.tw
UAE
Harshad Trading Company UAE Harshad Dhakan   971 4 2261723 www.harshad-uae.com
United Kingdom
Raptor Supplies Ltd. United Kingdom Saurabh Mendiratta sales@raptorsupplies.com 44 0 203 287 5224 www.raptorsupplies.com
Vietnam
IL-Heung Trading Corp. South Korea Ju-Hyung Park ihtrading@hotmail.com

T: 82-31-734-8201

www.dazor.co.kr