1-800-345-9103

Sales Agents

Name Rep Group Area Email Phone
Alabama
Tim Glasgow REStronics   tglasgow@restronics.com (770) 634-4131
Arizona
Tony Molina REStronics   tmolina@restronics.com (480) 745-4680
Arkansas
Tara Miller REStronics Southeast tmiller@restronics.com (901) 355-4447
California
Brian Moylan REStronics Northern bmoylan@restronics.com (415) 637-2974
Marla Freeman REStronics Southern mfreeman@restronics.com (949) 394-2720
Chuck Farina REStronics Southern cfarina@restronics.com (949) 350-6870
Mitch Harvey REStronics Southern mharvey@restronics.com (760) 908-9719
Cory Jacobs REStronics Southern cjacobs@restronics.com (310) 634-7472
Colorado
Dave DiFolco REStronics   ddifolco@restronics.com (720) 556-9856
Connecticut
Hunter Adams REStronics   hadams@restronics.com (508) 361-9299
Florida
Larry Bryan REStronics   lbryan@restronics.com (813) 830-3350
Joan Carroll REStronics   jcarroll@restronics.com (407) 670-8765
Georgia
Tim Glasgow REStronics Southeast tglasgow@restronics.com (770) 634-4131
Indiana
Jeff Minner Reptronics Midwest   jeffminner@comcast.net (317) 439-7239
Iowa
John Snyder JSS Industrial   jsnyder001@earthlink.net (314) 799-5635
Kansas
John Snyder JSS Industrial   jsnyder001@earthlink.net (314) 799-5635
Kentucky
Jeff Minner Reptronics Midwest   jeffminner@comcast.net (317) 439-7239
Massachusetts
Hunter Adams REStronics   hadams@restronics.com (508) 361-9299
Maine
Mike Connolly REStronics   mconnolly@restronics.com (508) 572-5510
Mexico
Will de la Isla REStronics Juarez, Chihuahua wdelaisla@restronics.com (951) 809-6728
Alejandro Barron REStronics Juarez, Chihuahua abarron@restronics.com (656) 241-2126
David Hernandez REStronics Juarez, Chihuahua dhernandez@restronics.com 52-1-33-1563-4036
Mississippi
Tim Glasgow REStronics   tglasgow@restronics.com (770) 634-4131
Missouri
John Snyder JSS Industrial   jsnyder001@earthlink.net (314) 799-5635
Nebraska
John Snyder JSS Industrial   jsnyder001@earthlink.net (314) 799-5635
New Hampshire
Mike Connolly REStronics   mconnolly@restronics.com (508) 572-5510
New Jersey
Fiona Nolan REStronics Southern fnolan@restronics.com (215) 527-0664
Jarred Mandel REStronics Northern jmandel@restronics.com (305) 975-5736
New Mexico
Tony Molina REStronics   tmolina@restronics.com (480) 745-4680
New York
David Leventhal REStronics Long Island, Westchester dleventhal@restronics.com (914) 329-9300
Steve Clair REStronics Upstate sclair@restronics.com (585) 721-1560
Jarred Mandel REStronics Five Burroughs jmandel@restronics.com (305) 975-5736
Oregon
Denise Vance REStronics   dvance@restronics.com (503) 679-1363
Pennsylvania
Fiona Nolan REStronics   fnolan@restronics.com (215) 527-0664
Puerto Rico
Larry Bryan REStronics   lbryan@restronics.com (813) 830-3350
Rhode Island
Hunter Adams REStronics   hadams@restronics.com (508) 361-9299
Tennessee
Tara Miller REStronics   tmiller@restronics.com (901) 355-4447
Texas
Bill Tvrdik REStronics   btvrdik@restronics.com (512) 517-7499
Utah
Dave DiFolco REStronics   ddifolco@restronics.com (720) 556-9856
Scott White REStronics   swhite@restronics.com (720) 556-9856
Vermont
Mike Connolly REStronics   mconnolly@restronics.com (508) 572-5510
Washington
Denise Vance REStronics   dvance@restronics.com (503) 679-1363
Wisconsin
Bob Howe BRL Marketing & Sales   bhowe@brlmarketing.com (630) 805-3366