Sales Agents

Name Rep Group Area Contact Information
  California   
  Brian Moylan REStronics Northern bmoylan@restronics.com
      (415) 637-2974
       
  Moses Molina REStronics Southern mmolina@restronics.com
      (949) 350-6870
       
  Andrew Black REStronics Southern ablack@restronics.com
      (760) 908-9719
       
  Brad Lemmen REStronics Southern blemmen@restronics.com
      (310) 634-7472
       
  Colorado   
  Scott White REStronics   swhite@restronics.com
      (720) 556-9856
       
  Florida   
  Larry Bryan REStronics   lbryan@restronics.com
      (813) 830-3350
       
  Joan Carroll REStronics   jcarroll@restronics.com
      (407) 670-8765
       
  Indiana   
  Jeff Minner Reptronics Midwest   jeffminner@comcast.net
      (317) 439-7239
       
  Iowa
  John Snyder JSS Industrial   jsnyder001@earthlink.net
      314-799-5635
       
  Kansas
  John Snyder JSS Industrial   jsnyder001@earthlink.net
      314-799-5635
       
  Kentucky   
  Jeff Minner Reptronics Midwest   jeffminner@comcast.net
      (317) 439-7239
       
  Missouri   
  John Snyder JSS Industrial   jsnyder001@earthlink.net
      314-799-5635
       
  Nebraska
  John Snyder JSS Industrial   jsnyder001@earthlink.net
      314-799-5635
       
  Oregon   
  Bob Moats REStronics   bmoats@restronics.com
      (503) 679-1363
       
  Puerto Rico   
  Larry Bryan REStronics   lbryan@restronics.com
      (813) 830-3350
       
  Texas   
  James Willis REStronics   jwillis@restronics.com
      (816) 679-8479
       
  Connor Armstrong REStronics   carmstrong@restronics.com
      (214) 500-3738
       
  Utah   
  Scott White REStronics   swhite@restronics.com
      (720) 556-9856
       
  Washington   
  Bob Moats REStronics   bmoats@restronics.com
      (503) 679-1363
       
© 2019 Dazor Lighting Technology     |     2360 Chaffee Dr.      |     St. Louis, MO 63146
Toll Free: 1-800-345-9103     |      Phone: 314-652-2400     |     Fax: 314-652-2069     |     E-Mail