Sales Agents

Name Rep Group Area Contact Information
  Alabama   
  Tim Glasgow REStronics   tglasgow@restronics.com
      (770) 634-4131
       
  Arizona   
  Tony Molina REStronics   tmolina@restronics.com
      (480) 745-4680
       
  Arkansas   
  Tara Miller REStronics Southeast tmiller@restronics.com
      (901) 355-4447
       
  California   
  Brian Moylan REStronics Northern bmoylan@restronics.com
      (415) 637-2974
       
  Marla Freeman REStronics Southern mfreeman@restronics.com
      (949) 394-2720
       
  Chuck Farina REStronics Southern cfarina@restronics.com
      (949) 350-6870
       
  Mitch Harvey REStronics Southern mharvey@restronics.com
      (760) 908-9719
       
  Cory Jacobs REStronics Southern cjacobs@restronics.com
      (310) 634-7472
       
  Colorado   
  Dave DiFolco REStronics   ddifolco@restronics.com
      (720) 556-9856
       
  Connecticut
  Hunter Adams REStronics   hadams@restronics.com
      (508) 361-9299
       
  Florida   
  Larry Bryan REStronics   lbryan@restronics.com
      (813) 830-3350
       
  Joan Carroll REStronics   jcarroll@restronics.com
      (407) 670-8765
       
  Georgia   
  Tim Glasgow REStronics Southeast tglasgow@restronics.com
      (770) 634-4131
       
  Illinois   
  Bob Howe BRL Marketing & Sales   bhowe@brlmarketing.com
      (630) 805-3366
       
  Indiana   
  Jeff Minner Reptronics Midwest   jeffminner@comcast.net
      (317) 439-7239
       
  Iowa
  John Snyder JSS Industrial   jsnyder001@earthlink.net
      314-799-5635
       
  Kansas
  John Snyder JSS Industrial   jsnyder001@earthlink.net
      314-799-5635
       
  Kentucky   
  Jeff Minner Reptronics Midwest   jeffminner@comcast.net
      (317) 439-7239
       
  Massachusetts
  Hunter Adams REStronics   hadams@restronics.com
      (508) 361-9299
       
  Maine
  Mike Connolly REStronics   mconnolly@restronics.com
      (508) 572-5510
       
  Mexico
  Will de la Isla REStronics Juarez wdelaisla@restronics.com
    Chihuahua 951-809-6728
       
  Alejandro Barron REStronics Juarez abarron@restronics.com
    Chihuahua 656-241-2126
       
  David Hernandez REStronics Juarez dhernandez@restronics.com
    Chihuahua 52-1-33-1563-4036
       
  Mississippi   
  Tim Glasgow REStronics   tglasgow@restronics.com
      (770) 634-4131
       
  Missouri   
  John Snyder JSS Industrial   jsnyder001@earthlink.net
      314-799-5635
       
  Nebraska
  John Snyder JSS Industrial   jsnyder001@earthlink.net
      314-799-5635
       
  New Hampshire
  Mike Connolly REStronics   mconnolly@restronics.com
      (508) 572-5510
       
  New Jersey   
  Fiona Nolan REStronics  Southern fnolan@restronics.com
      (215) 527-0664
       
  Jarred Mandel REStronics  Northern jmandel@restronics.com
      (305) 975-5736
       
  New Mexico   
  Tony Molina REStronics   tmolina@restronics.com
      (480) 745-4680
       
  New York   
  David Leventhal REStronics Long Island dleventhal@restronics.com
    Westchester (914) 329-9300
       
  Steve Clair REStronics Upstate sclair@restronics.com
      (585) 721-1560
       
  Jarred Mandel REStronics Five Burroughs jmandel@restronics.com
      (305) 975-5736
       
  Oregon   
  Denise Vance REStronics   dvance@restronics.com
      (503) 679-1363
       
  Pennsylvania   
  Fiona Nolan REStronics   fnolan@restronics.com
      (215) 527-0664
       
  Puerto Rico   
  Larry Bryan REStronics   lbryan@restronics.com
      (813) 830-3350
       
  Rhode Island 
  Hunter Adams REStronics   hadams@restronics.com
      (508) 361-9299
       
  Tennessee   
  Tara Miller REStronics   tmiller@restronics.com
      (901) 355-4447
       
  Texas   
  Bill Tvrdik REStronics   btvrdik@restronics.com
      (512) 517-7499 
       
  Utah   
  Dave DiFolco REStronics   ddifolco@restronics.com
      (720) 556-9856
       
  Scott White REStronics   swhite@restronics.com
      (720) 556-9856
       
  Vermont   
  Mike Connolly REStronics   mconnolly@restronics.com
      (508) 572-5510
       
  Washington   
  Denise Vance REStronics   dvance@restronics.com
      (503) 679-1363
       
  Wisconsin   
  Bob Howe BRL Marketing & Sales   bhowe@brlmarketing.com
      (630) 805-3366
© 2017 Dazor Lighting Technology     |     430 Industrial Dr.      |     Maryland Heights, MO 63043
Toll Free: 1-800-345-9103     |      Phone: 314-652-2400     |     Fax: 314-652-2069     |     E-Mail